Loading Guardian Developer...

Please Wait...

Data Feed Types

Guardian provides five different data set types to update information within the system and support the I-9 workflow.

Supported Data sets

  • Employee
  • User
  • Location
  • Group
  • Custom Field

The above names are used in the POST request when sending a file to Guardian’s data feed service.